team

Dresden
    • Angela Aurin angela.aurin@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 16
      Angela Aurin

      working with RLA since 2001

    • Falko Bergander falko.bergander@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 25
      Falko Bergander

      working with RLA since 2010

    • Jonas Blankenburg jonas.blankenburg@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 24
      Jonas Blankenburg

      working with RLA since 2021

    • Michael Bock michael.bock@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 37
      Michael Bock

      working with RLA since 2018

    • Jörg Bräunlein joerg.braeunlein@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 11
      Jörg Bräunlein

      working with RLA since 1998

    • Yuhuan Du yuhuan.du@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 45

      working with RLA since 2019

    • Christiane Eberts christiane.eberts@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 32
      Christiane Eberts

      working with RLA since 2005

    • Sebastian Fauck sebastian.fauck@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 17
      Sebastian Fauck

      working with RLA since 2003

    • Friedemann Gruß friedemann.gruss@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 26
      Friedemann Gruß

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Kerstin Heidel kerstin.heidel@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 15
      Kerstin Heidel

      working with RLA since 2001

    • Susi Hübner susi.huebner@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 33
      Susi Hübner

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Toni Josteit toni.josteit@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 27
      Toni Josteit

      working with RLA since 2016

    • Johanna Konopatzky johanna.konopatzky@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 46
      Johanna Konopatzky

      working with RLA since 2019

    • Holger Kunath holger.kunath@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 30
      Holger Kunath

      working with RLA since 2013

    • Heike Langkutsch heike.langkutsch@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 12
      Heike Langkutsch

      working with RLA since 1997

    • Anne Mariotte anne.mariotte@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0

      working with RLA since 2004

    • Martin Mengs martin.mengs@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 38
      Martin Mengs

      working with RLA since 2021

    • Michal Michalski michal.michalski@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 22
      Michal Michalski

      working with RLA since 2014

    • Marie Mikitta marie.mikitta@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 36
      Marie Mikitta

      landscape architect, TU Dresden

      working with RLA since 2021

    • Tanja Murko tanja.murko@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 41

      working with RLA since 2018

    • Claudia Podszus claudia.podszus@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0

      working with RLA since 2017

    • Guido Pohndorf guido.pohndorf@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 14

      working with RLA since 2016

    • Dagmar Rehdanz dagmar.rehdanz@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 23
      Dagmar Rehdanz

      working with RLA since 2005

    • Till Rehwaldt till.rehwaldt@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0
      Till Rehwaldt

      President of the Federation of German landscape architects

    • Robert Rommel robert.rommel@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 35
      Robert Rommel

      working with RLA since 2015

    • Helen Rühmer helen.ruehmer@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 29
      Helen Ruehmer

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Helena Stephan helena.stephan@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 28
      Helena Stephan

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Xihe Yu xihe.yu@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 42
      Xihe Yu

      working with RLA since 2021

    • Ulrike Zänker ulrike.zaenker@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 21
      Ulrike Zänker

      working with RLA since 2002

Berlin
    • Nils Belting nils.belting@rehwaldt.de030 39885802
      Nils Belting

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Andreas Ebert andreas.ebert@rehwaldt.de030 39885802
      Andreas Ebert

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Johanna Fritzsche johanna.fritzsche@rehwaldt.de030 39885802
      Johanna Fritzsche

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Kami Hattler kami.hattler@rehwaldt.de030 39885802
      Kami Hattler

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Carolina Keller carolina.keller@rehwaldt.de030 39885802
      Carolina Keller

      working with RLA since 2017

    • Jürgen Nitt juergen.nitt@rehwaldt.de030 239824830
      Jürgen Nitt

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Rainer Tornow rainer.tornow@rehwaldt.de030 39885802

      working with RLA since 2018

Beijing
    • Xiang Li xiang.li@rehwaldt.de+86 18201620352
      Xiang Li

      working with RLA since 2019

    • Yanting Liu yanting.liu@rehwaldt.net+86 13910622864
      Yanting Liu

      working with RLA since 2011

    • Gou Sijou sijou.gou@rehwaldt.net
      Gou Sijou

      B.A. in chinese literature, Beijing International Studies University

      working with RLA since 2015

    • Rongfei Wang rongfei.wang@rehwaldt.net
      Rongfei Wang

      B.A. of Fine Arts, Tsinghua University

      working with RLA since 2012

Prague
    • Anezka Bauerova anezka.bauerova@rehwaldt.de+420 773 533 708

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Eliška Černá eliska.cerna@rehwaldt.de

      Eng. Landscaping and Garden Architecture, CULS Prague

      working with RLA since 2015

      from 15.7. on parental leave

    • Adéla Chmelová adela.chmelova@rehwaldt.de+420 773 533 708
      Adela Chmelova

      Ing. arch. Architecture and Urbanism, CVUT Prague

      working with RLA since 2018

    • Richard Labanc richard.labanc@rehwaldt.de+420 773 533 708

      Eng. Garden and Landscape Architecture, MENDELU Brno

      working with RLA since 2020

    • Eliška Nováková eliska.novakova@rehwaldt.de+420 773 533 708
      Eliska Novakova

      Eng. arch. Architecture and Urbanism, CVUT Prague / TU Liberec

      working with RLA since 2019

    • Garth Woolison garth.woolison@rehwaldt.de+420 773 533 708
      Garth Woolison

      B.Env.D, M.LA, University of Manitoba/ Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

      working with RLA since 2018