tým

Drážďany
    • Angela Aurin angela.aurin@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 16

      pracuje v RLA od 2001

    • Falko Bergander falko.bergander@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 25

      pracuje v RLA od 2010

    • Michael Bock michael.bock@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 37
      Michael Bock

      pracuje v RLA od 2018

    • Jörg Bräunlein joerg.braeunlein@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 11

      pracuje v RLA od 1998

    • Christiane Eberts christiane.eberts@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 32

      pracuje v RLA od 2005

    • Sebastian Fauck sebastian.fauck@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 17

      pracuje v RLA od 2003

    • Friedemann Gruß friedemann.gruss@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 26

      pracuje v RLA od 2012

    • Kerstin Heidel kerstin.heidel@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 15

      pracuje v RLA od 2001

    • Mattes Hoffmann mattes.hoffmann@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 24

      pracuje v RLA od 2004

    • Susi Hübner susi.huebner@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 33

      pracuje v RLA od 2012

    • Toni Josteit toni.josteit@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 27

      pracuje v RLA od 2016

    • Carolina Keller carolina.keller@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 36
      Carolina Keller

      pracuje v RLA od 2017

    • Holger Kunath holger.kunath@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 30
      Holger Kunath

      pracuje v RLA od 2013

    • Heike Langkutsch heike.langkutsch@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 12

      pracuje v RLA od 1997

    • Anne Mariotte anne.mariotte@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0

      pracuje v RLA od 2004

    • Michal Michalski michal.michalski@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 22

      pracuje v RLA od 2014

    • Guido Pohndorf guido.pohndorf@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 14

      pracuje v RLA od 2016

    • Luzia Posselt luzia.posselt@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 38
      Luzia Posselt

      pracuje v RLA od 2018

    • Dagmar Rehdanz dagmar.rehdanz@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 23

      pracuje v RLA od 2005

    • Robert Rommel robert.rommel@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 35

      pracuje v RLA od 2015

    • Isabel Schergaut isabel.schergaut@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 34

      pracuje v RLA od 2008

    • Helena Stephan helena.stephan@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 28

      pracuje v RLA od 2012

    • Ulrike Zänker ulrike.zaenker@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 21

      pracuje v RLA od 2002

Berlín
    • Jürgen Nitt juergen.nitt@rehwaldt.de030 239 824 830

      pracuje v RLA od 2012

Peking
    • Yanting Liu yanting.liu@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756

      pracuje v RLA od 2011

    • Gou Sijou sijou.gou@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756

      pracuje v RLA od 2015

    • Angela Silbermann angela.silbermann@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756

      pracuje v RLA od 2007

    • Rongfei Wang rongfei.wang@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756

      pracuje v RLA od 2012

Praha
    • Eliška Černá eliska.cerna@rehwaldt.de+420 775 167 779

      pracuje v RLA od 2015

    • Adéla Chmelová adela.chmelova@rehwaldt.de+420 775 167 779
      Adela Chmelova

      pracuje v RLA od 2018

    • Garth Woolison Garth.Woolison@rehwaldt.de+420 775 167 779
      Garth Woolison

      B.Env.D, M.LA, University of Manitoba/ Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

      pracuje v RLA od 2018