copyright: Till Schuster

team

Dresden
    • Angela Aurin angela.aurin@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 16
      Angela Aurin

      working with RLA since 2001

    • Falko Bergander falko.bergander@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 25
      Falko Bergander

      working with RLA since 2010

    • Jörg Bräunlein joerg.braeunlein@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 11
      Jörg Bräunlein

      working with RLA since 1998

    • Christiane Eberts christiane.eberts@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 32
      Christiane Eberts

      working with RLA since 2005

    • Sebastian Fauck sebastian.fauck@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 17
      Sebastian Fauck

      working with RLA since 2003

    • Jenny Friesecke mail@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0
      Jenny Friesecke

      working with RLA since 2017

    • Friedemann Gruß friedemann.gruss@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 26
      Friedemann Gruß

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Kerstin Heidel kerstin.heidel@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 15
      Kerstin Heidel

      working with RLA since 2001

    • Mattes Hoffmann mattes.hoffmann@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 24

      working with RLA since 2004

    • Susi Hübner susi.huebner@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 33
      Susi Hübner

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Toni Josteit toni.josteit@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 27
      Toni Josteit

      working with RLA since 2016

    • Carolina Keller carolina.keller@rehwaldt.de035181196936
      Carolina Keller

      working with RLA since 2017

    • Holger Kunath holger.kunath@rehwaldt.de035181196922
      Holger Kunath

      working with RLA since 2013

    • Heike Langkutsch heike.langkutsch@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 12
      Heike Langkutsch

      working with RLA since 1997

    • Anne Mariotte anne.mariotte@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0

      working with RLA since 2004

    • Michal Michalski michal.michalski@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 22
      Michal Michalski

      working with RLA since 2014

    • Claudia Podszus mail@rehwaldt.de0351-811969 0

      working with RLA since 2017

    • Guido Pohndorf guido.pohndorf@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 14

      working with RLA since 2016

    • Dagmar Rehdanz dagmar.rehdanz@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 23
      Dagmar Rehdanz

      working with RLA since 2005

    • Till Rehwaldt till.rehwaldt@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 0
      Till Rehwaldt

      President of the Federation of German landscape architects

    • Robert Rommel robert.rommel@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 35
      Robert Rommel

      working with RLA since 2015

    • Isabel Schergaut isabel.schergaut@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 34
      Isabel Schergaut

      working with RLA since 2008

    • Helena Stephan helena.stephan@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 28
      Helena Stephan

      working with RLA since 2012

    • Ulrike Zänker ulrike.zaenker@rehwaldt.de0351 811969 21
      Ulrike Zänker

      working with RLA since 2002

Berlin
    • Jürgen Nitt juergen.nitt@rehwaldt.de030 239 824 830
      Jürgen Nitt

      working with RLA since 2012

Beijing
    • Yanting Liu yanting.liu@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756
      Yanting Liu

      working with RLA since 2011

    • Gou Sijou sijou.gou@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756
      Gou Sijou

      B.A. in chinese literature, Beijing International Studies University

      working with RLA since 2015

    • Angela Silbermann angela.silbermann@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756
      Angela Silbermann

      working with RLA since 2007

    • Rongfei Wang rongfei.wang@rehwaldt.net+86 10 58204756
      Rongfei Wang

      B.A. of Fine Arts, Tsinghua University

      working with RLA since 2012

Prague
    • Eliska Vankova eliska.vankova@rehwaldt.de+420 775 167 779

      working with RLA since 2015